BRUXX COMPETITION RULES:
FLY TO MALTA

ARTICLE 1

Brussels Airport Company NV (BAC), with its registered offices at 1030 Brussels, Auguste Reyerslaan 80, with enterprise number 0890.082.292 and Air Malta, with head office at Malta International Airport, Level 2, SkyParks Business Centre, Luqa LQA 4000, Malta, are organising a competition without purchase obligation, which will start on 23/05/2019 and end on 23/06/2019, 23h59.

ARTICLE 2

Participation in this competition is open to all individuals aged 18 or over, with the exception of: staff members of BAC and its partners, advertising agencies engaged by BAC and any other persons who worked on setting up the current competition.

The following persons are also excluded from participating in this competition: family members in the first degree of the persons listed in the previous paragraph, as well as persons residing at the same permanent address as the persons listed in the previous paragraph.

By entering the competition, participants will be deemed to have accepted these competition rules without any reservation. No disputes will be accepted regarding the wording of the questions and concerning the answers to the questions.

Minors may only participate in online competitions with the express permission of one (1) of their parents or their guardian. Brussels Airport Company will assume that any minor entering a competition is doing so with the permission of their parents or guardian. Minors who are unable to provide confirmation of this permission may at any time be denied further participation in the competition or have their right to a prize taken away.

ARTICLE 3

In order for an entry into the competition to be valid, participants must enter via https://flytomalta.bruxx.be/en On this page, the participant has to select as fast as possible the 5 selected items on the game table. At the end, the participant must fill in the tiebreaker question and must choose if they want to be informed on further offers from Brussels Airport and Air Malta.

The fastest player who selects the 5 selected items will win a Air Malta ticket for 2 persons to Malta. In the event of a tie, the tiebreaker question will be used to decide the winner. When there is a tie after our tie breaker, the person who took part first (thus, on the earliest date) will be crowned winner. All incomplete entries will be excluded from the competition. All participants are restricted to a maximum of one (1) entry in the competition.

ARTICLE 4

Participants in the competition will have a chance of winning the following prize:

The tickets are valid for 2 people travelling together. Including airport taxes, luggage and meals. Tickets are nominative and not transferable. Reservations for flights departing before 31/12/2019 need to be made before 01/08/2019 and cannot be changed afterwards. Traveling during the Belgian school holiday periods is not allowed.

ARTICLE 5

The winner will receive a personal confirmation by email.
Prizes are not exchangeable, have no cash value, either in full or in part, and cannot be transferred to a third party. BAC reserves the right to provide a prize equivalent in value to the stipulated prize.

ARTICLE 6

With the exception of the scenario provided for in Article 5, there will be no electronic communication or communication by telephone with regard to this competition, nor will any letters be sent, either while the competition is ongoing or after it has concluded.

ARTICLE 7

Only one (1) prize will be awarded per address per family per IP address.

The penalty for any attempt to commit fraud or artificially improve the chance of winning and any form of manipulation, irrespective of whether this is done in an organised manner and irrespective of whether this is done by means of a computer program, will be the immediate exclusion of the participant.

ARTICLE 8

BAC will at all times have the right to exclude a person from participation in competitions organised by BAC for a specific period in the event of a breach of the participation conditions or in the event of abuse, deception or entry into a competition in bad faith.

ARTICLE 9

The organisers of this competition reserve the right to amend the promotion and the competition or the procedure in the event of unforeseen circumstances or if circumstances beyond the control of the organisers warrant this. The organisers cannot be held liable for any interruption, postponement or cancellation of the competition as a result of circumstances beyond their control.

ARTICLE 10

BAC reserves the right to communicate about the competition and its winners, including for marketing purposes.
By entering, participants agree that if they win a prize, their picture, name and place of residence may be announced on the social media pages, the website and any other digital or analogue channels operated by BAC and Air Malta.

ARTICLE 11

BAC cannot be held liable for any loss, physical injuries or accidents that could occur as a result of winning a prize and/or participation in a competition.
BAC cannot be held liable for printing, spelling, typographic or other errors, or technical issues (related to the internet, email, etc.).

ARTICLE 12

Participants expressly agree that Brussels Airport Company NV, Luchthaven Brussel-Nationaal, 1930 Zaventem and Air Malta, with head office at Malta International Airport, Level 2, SkyParks Business Centre, Luqa LQA 4000, Malta may carry out automatic processing of their personal data. This is to guarantee the smooth administration of this competition.

If participants have granted their express consent by ticking the box provided for that purpose and/or ticking the checkbox, BAC will be authorised to contact the participant about promotions, current and future BAC offers, competitions, information, etc.

BAC will treat personal data in accordance with the relevant regulations. By submitting personal data, participants expressly agree to the collection and processing of personal data by Brussels Airport Company in accordance with the conditions outlined in its privacy policy, which is available from the following web address: https://www.brusselsairport.be/nl/privacy-policy.

Brussels Airport will act as the controller and Air Malta will act as the processor of the personal data provided by the participant in connection with this competition.

Participants will at all times be able to access their personal data, have their data corrected or deleted, or object to the processing of their personal data, all of which at no charge. They can do so simply by sending an email to privacy@brusselsairport.be.

ARTICLE 13

These regulations are exclusively subject to Belgian law, with the exclusion of the international private law rules.
Any disputes arising in connection with these regulations will fall within the exclusive competence of the (appeal) courts of the judicial district of Brussels.

RÈGLEMENT DU CONCOURS :
« FLY TO MALTE – BRUXX »

ARTICLE 1

Brussels Airport Company SA (BAC), ayant son siège social à 1030 Bruxelles, Boulevard Auguste Reyers 80, avec numéro d’entreprise 0890.082.292, organise en partenariat avec Air Malta, dont le siège est sis à Malta International Airport, Level 2, SkyParks Business Centre, Luqa LQA 4000, Malta un concours sans obligation d’achat qui se déroule entre le 23/05/2019 et le 23/06/2019, 23h59.

ARTICLE 2

La participation à ce concours est ouverte à toute personne âgée de plus de 18 ans, hormis : les membres du personnel de BAC et ses partenaires, ses agences publicitaires, toute autre personne qui a collaboré à la réalisation du présent concours.

Les personnes suivantes ne sont pas éligibles à une participation à ce concours : les membres de la famille au premier degré des personnes visées à l’alinéa ci-dessus, de même que les personnes domiciliées à la même adresse que les personnes visées à l’alinéa ci-dessus.

La participation au concours implique l’acceptation de ce règlement de concours sans réservation. Aucune plainte ne sera acceptée concernant le libellé des questions et les réponses aux questions.

Les mineurs ne peuvent prendre part à un concours en ligne que s'ils ont obtenu l’autorisation expresse d’un (1) de leurs parents ou de leur tuteur. Si un mineur participe à un concours, Brussels Airport Company part du principe qu’il a obtenu l’autorisation de ses parents/son tuteur. Si le mineur n’est pas en mesure de présenter cette autorisation, la poursuite de sa participation au concours peut lui être refusée à tout moment, ou son droit à un prix lui être retiré.

ARTICLE 3

Pour participer valablement au concours, il faut se rendre sur le site https://flytomalta.bruxx.be/fr. Sur cette page, le participant doit sélectionner le plus vite possible 5 articles de vacances sur la table de jeu. Le participant doit ensuite indiquer ses coordonnées, répondre à une question subsidiaire et indiquer s’il veut être tenu informé des offres de Brussels Airport et Air Malta.

Le participant qui sélectionne les 5 articles de vacances indiqués le plus rapidement gagne un billet pour 2 personnes d'Air Malta pour Malte. En cas d’ex-æquo, la question subsidiaire permettra de choisir un gagnant. En cas d’ex aequo à la question subsidiaire, la personne qui a participé en premier (et donc le plus tôt) sera désignée comme le gagnant. Toute participation incomplète n’est pas prise en compte. Chaque participant ne peut participer qu’une (1) seule fois au concours.

ARTICLE 4

Les participants au concours ont une chance de remporter le prix suivant(s) :

Les billets sont valables pour 2 personnes voyageant ensemble. Les taxes aéroportuaires, les bagages et les repas à bord sont compris. Les tickets sont nominatifs et non transférables. La réservation doit être effectuée avant le 01/08/2019 pour un départ avant le 31/12/2019 et ne pourra plus être modifiée par la suite. Voyager pendant les vacances scolaires belges n’est pas autorisé.

ARTICLE 5

Le gagnant est prévenu personnellement par courrier électronique.
Les prix ne sont pas échangeable, ni convertibles en espèces, en tout ou partie, et ils ne sont pas non plus cessibles à des tiers. BAC se réserve le droit de remettre un prix de même valeur que le prix prévu.

ARTICLE 6

Sauf dans le cas visé à l’article 5, il n’y aura pas de communication téléphonique ou numérique autour de ce concours et il n’y aura pas non plus de correspondance envoyée par courrier, ni pendant le concours, ni une fois le concours clôturé.

ARTICLE 7

Un (1) seul prix est attribué par adresse, par famille, par adresse IP.

Toute tentative de fraude ou toute tentative d’augmentation factice des chances de gain ou encore toute forme de manipulation, organisée ou non et moyennant ou non le recours à un programme informatique, est sanctionnée par voie d’exclusion immédiate du participant.

ARTICLE 8

BAC peut exclure à tout moment une personne de sa participation à des concours organisés par BAC pendant un certain laps de temps, en cas de violation de l’une quelconque des conditions de participation ou en cas d’abus, de dol ou d'une participation de mauvaise fois à un concours.

ARTICLE 9

Les organisateurs de ce concours se réservent le droit de modifier l’action et le concours ou leur déroulement si des circonstances imprévues ou si des circonstances indépendantes de la volonté des organisateurs le justifient. Ils ne peuvent être tenus responsables si, suite à des circonstances indépendantes de leur volonté, le concours venait à être interrompu, reporté ou annulé.

ARTICLE 10

BAC se réserve le droit de communiquer à propos du concours et de ses gagnants, et ce à des fins promotionnelles.
À travers leur participation, les participants acceptent qu’en remportant un prix, leur photo, leur nom et leur domicile puissent éventuellement apparaître sur les réseaux sociaux, le site web et d’autres canaux numériques ou analogues de BAC et des co-organisateurs de Air Malta.

ARTICLE 11

BAC n’est pas responsable des dommages, blessures corporelles ou accidents pouvant survenir à la suite du gain d'un prix et/ou de la participation à un concours.
BAC n’est pas responsable des coquilles, des fautes d’orthographe, des fautes typographiques ou encore d’autres erreurs ou problèmes techniques (Internet, messagerie électronique, etc.).

ARTICLE 12

Le participant consent expressément au traitement automatisé de ses données à caractère personnel par Brussels Airport Company SA, Aéroport de Bruxelles-National, 1930 Zaventem et Air Malta, dont le siège est sis à Malta International Airport, Level 2, SkyParks Business Centre, Luqa LQA 4000, Malta. Ce, afin de garantir le bon déroulement de ce concours.

Si le participant a donné expressément son accord en cochant la case et/ou en sélectionnant l’option prévue(s) à cet effet, BAC peut transmettre à ce participant des informations portant sur des promotions, des offres de BAC actuelles et futures, des concours, des renseignements, etc.

BAC traite les données à caractère personnel conformément à la réglementation en vigueur en la matière. En communiquant des données à caractère personnel, le participant accepte expressément que Brussels Airport Company collecte et traite des données à caractère personnel, conformément aux modalités prévues dans sa politique de confidentialité, laquelle peut être consultée sur le site web : https://www.brusselsairport.be/fr/privacy-policy.

Si le concours est organisé conjointement à d’autres, Brussels Airport est le responsable du traitement et Air Malta le sous-traitant des données à caractère personnel que le participant fournit dans le cadre de ce concours.

Le participant peut toujours avoir accès gratuitement à ses données à caractère personnel, les faire modifier ou supprimer ou encore s’opposer au traitement de ses données à caractère personnel. Pour exercer ces droits, il lui suffit d’envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse privacy@brusselsairport.be.

ARTICLE 13

Ce règlement est régi exclusivement par le droit belge, en excluant les règles du droit international privé.
Des litiges éventuels liés au présent règlement relèvent de la compétence exclusive des cours et tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles.